Buff Review Show is taking a sick day…

Unfortunately I won’t be presenting on the radio today, as am feeling rather under the weather. Sitting in a tiny studio talking for two hours probably won’t do me any good. I hate missing a show, but I don’t want to burn out at the moment. So for anyone who does listen in, you’ll be treated to a repeat of last week’s show.

Anyway, on the bright side it gives me some time to catch up on a few bits and pieces. Long day at work yesterday meant very little chance for posting. So expect the full works today- plenty of reviews, news and bits and pieces!

Right, I’m off for some porridge and a banana. Am watching Another Year, which I missed at the cinema, so am looking forward to chilling out with it for a couple of hours before writing up my missing reviews.

 

About buffreviewshow

I should probably fill this out at some point tonight, but for now, just imagine a curious mixture of Graham Norton, Stephen Fry and Alan Rickman in a 22-year olds body. On second thoughts, eww... Ok just think of a dog wearing a fez until I get something written here.

Posted on June 30, 2011, in Blog, General. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

