Buff Review Show- “Can I… Can I Touch it? Ooooh…”

Yes the iPod Touch is very pretty and shiny, but it is needed for work! I promise.

Okay, mostly work. First new title for me to review on it is iShot Pirates for iPhone, iPad, iPod and so forth. It’s a neat little game but need to spend a bit more time with it. This IANFis a review for MidLifeGamer.Net so will not feature directly on this blog, but I will link through to it.

It’s been quietish on the news front, I am looking to do daily updates of mini-bulletins (like I do on my radio show) and am in the process of planning this out. So every day there will be one main news blog, with a bit of movie news, game news, music news and anything else that might be of interest.

Reviews still to come this week: The Fighter on DVD (I promise this will appear at some point), Bad Teacher and, if I get through some more of it, Dragon Quest IX, and of course the aforementioned iShot Pirates.

Next week is a little quieter on the movie front, as I only need to catch up with Bridesmaids, and then of course Transformers 3 hits down. But there is a lot of new music next week from Beyonce, a live album from Biffy Clyro, and plenty of DVD reviews I can get up as well, including Never Let Me Go, amongst others.

All this and a new 12 hour a week gym regime. Wunderbar.

About buffreviewshow

I should probably fill this out at some point tonight, but for now, just imagine a curious mixture of Graham Norton, Stephen Fry and Alan Rickman in a 22-year olds body. On second thoughts, eww... Ok just think of a dog wearing a fez until I get something written here.

Posted on June 24, 2011, in Blog, General. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

