Buff Review Show and the Forgotten Blog

Oh God, forgot about you lot!!!

Well the past couple of days have been somewhat mad! Three live tweeting commentaries and conference summaries for Zero1Gaming, two play-by-play conference summaries for Midlife Gamer and a number of news updates for Gamers Daily News.

With the conferences behind me, and my body clock well and truly stuck on L.A. time, I am having a few days off to recover. And what better way to relax than five hours of train travel to go to a gig! Yeah! Wait, what?!

So this update comes to you courtesy of my iPhone. I will be back late tomorrow evening with an update, but please visit the above links to check my work from the past few days. I’ll give Journey, Foreigner and Styx your blessings! =P

About buffreviewshow

I should probably fill this out at some point tonight, but for now, just imagine a curious mixture of Graham Norton, Stephen Fry and Alan Rickman in a 22-year olds body. On second thoughts, eww... Ok just think of a dog wearing a fez until I get something written here.

Posted on June 8, 2011, in Blog, General. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

