Buff Review Show and the Busy WE3k Ahead…

Sometimes I wonder why I haven’t become Supreme Emperor of the Universe yet…

Right, E3 starts tomorrow, and I am working for a number of sites, including myself, on different aspects of the expo over the course of the next five days.

For Zero1Gaming, which I co-own and produce content for, I will be tweeting LIVE as the conferences stream online (I’m not at E3 this year before anyone else asks, if I go next year I will bring back all the free crap I can carry!) via my own twitter handle: @buffreviewshow. I will do this on Day 1 and Day 2, providing commentary on the Big 3 conferences, as well as important info from the Ubisoft/EA sessions. There will be daily Round-Up posts on the Zero1Gaming site and all the links can be found flying around twitter from our legions of fans, so get out there and follow @zero1gaming today!

For gamersdailynews I am assisting the site with posting news bulletins and the like, over the course of the four days the E3 and conferences are happening. Follow the site on twitter @gamersdailynews to see news from E3 as it happens.

Finally, for midlifergamer I shall be providing a commentary piece on the Nintendo conference on Tuesday evening. There will be a post here to link through to it, but follow the site on twitter @midlifegamernet to get the links to any and all E3 news feeds and info.

AND to top everything off, with any down time I get I will be spending some quality time with Dragon Quest VI and plan to review it when I have played through it a lot more. 12 hours in and still in very early stages of the game it seems, so want to get a good 40 hours under my belt for now before I get a review finalised. Also I will post my X-Men: First Class review tomorrow before the E3 madness kicks off.

Right, I think that is everything. If you are reading this please subscribe as I would love to get as much feedback on this week’s work as is possible!

About buffreviewshow

I should probably fill this out at some point tonight, but for now, just imagine a curious mixture of Graham Norton, Stephen Fry and Alan Rickman in a 22-year olds body. On second thoughts, eww... Ok just think of a dog wearing a fez until I get something written here.

Posted on June 5, 2011, in Blog, General, News. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

