Buff Review Show goes Front-Page-worthy! =D

Good morning campers!

Thank you for allowing me to have a well deserved day off yesterday (ok I was still at work but I didn’t touch my laptop for about 15 hours a recent record). Plenty of action coming your way over the next few days though! Kung Fu Panda 2, Lego Pirates the game, Hangover Part 2, Blitz, X-Men First Class and whatever else I can squeeze in!

First exciting thing today though is that I have had my first full review published on midlifegamer.net, and it only went and made the front bloody page!

*fanfare and confetti*

I am ecstatic, therefore, to share with you, through my host site, my review for No More Heroes: Heroes Paradise for PS3!

Click here for full article 

About buffreviewshow

I should probably fill this out at some point tonight, but for now, just imagine a curious mixture of Graham Norton, Stephen Fry and Alan Rickman in a 22-year olds body. On second thoughts, eww... Ok just think of a dog wearing a fez until I get something written here.

Posted on June 1, 2011, in Blog, Reviews. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

