Buff Review Show- “Grant E(3)ternal Rest to E(3)vita”

Quite possibly one of the more obscure titles I’m going to be giving any posts on this blog… Maybe! =P

Check out my latest news post on Zero1Gaming.com regarding the new Sony handheld and the speculation regarding a new codename (or indeed, final product name)…

In one week, will we be meeting… Playstation Vita? *dramatic music*

1 week to go. How much more can we possibly stuff into E3 2011?

About buffreviewshow

I should probably fill this out at some point tonight, but for now, just imagine a curious mixture of Graham Norton, Stephen Fry and Alan Rickman in a 22-year olds body. On second thoughts, eww... Ok just think of a dog wearing a fez until I get something written here.

Posted on May 30, 2011, in Blog, News. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. So excited!! You must tweet me everything you see that is amazing, and nothing involving kayaks, paintball or graphic design!

  2. Haha, I’ve got a lot on that week for E3, so will be locked to my laptop and iPod constantly for three days! =D People keep asking me if I am going, maybe if enough people ask I might actually wake up at the expo!

Leave a Reply

