Buff Review Show: (Barely) LIVE on the Radio Today!

Sleep deprivation aside, I’m rather wonderful, thanks for asking.

Thursday’s mean one thing: Buff Review Show is LIVE today from 2pm till 4pm on Felixstowe Radio 107.5fm and via the web http://felixstoweradio.co.uk. Just follow the link and click the “Listen Live” button on the website.

Today’s live show will be featuring my reviews for:

Lady Gaga- “Born This Way” Review:

http://wp.me/p1zp2p-Z

Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides

http://wp.me/p1zp2p-H

As well as my yet-unpublished review of Robin Hobb’s fantasy novel “The Dragon Keeper”, which I shall publish after the show.

And the assorted features of my radio show include my Trailer of the Week; the Mailbag, in which I answer listener and reader’s questions; the Buff Entertainment News, featuring X Factor, Sony and Cannes Film Festival; The Buff Releases for the week, featuring everything coming out in the cinema, on DVD and for your games console or MP3 player, and finally the Last Gasp, my 30-second mini review that caps off the two hours of awesomeness that is Buff Review Show.

Hope you can all tune in, listen out for your opportunity to text in to the show, if not tweet and Facebook me while I am on the air. And if you haven’t noticed, there are some rather helpful little tabs along the top menu to link you right through to my Facebook page and Twitter feed.

See you all at 2pm!

About buffreviewshow

I should probably fill this out at some point tonight, but for now, just imagine a curious mixture of Graham Norton, Stephen Fry and Alan Rickman in a 22-year olds body. On second thoughts, eww... Ok just think of a dog wearing a fez until I get something written here.

Posted on May 26, 2011, in Blog, Films, General, Music, Reviews. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

